General Accounting & Finance Projects

General Accounting & Finance Projects

32 West South Street, Second Floor

Staff Directory:

Jessica Swingle Dolores Watkins Kimberly A. Keller Laura A. Zajaczkowski
Chief Accounting Officer Accounting Supervisor Senior Accountant Staff Accountant
(570) 408-4657 (570) 408-5613 (570) 408-3070 (570) 408-4652
jessica.swingle@wilkes.edu Dolores Watkins1@wilkes.edu kimberly.keller@wilkes.edu laura.zajaczkowski@wilkes.edu

Accounting Forms:

Contact general accounting for assistance with any of the following topics:

Agency Fundslaura.zajaczkowski@wilkes.edu
Club Accountslaura.zajaczkowski@wilkes.edu
Computer Loan Requestslaura.zajaczkowski@wilkes.edu
Card Acceptance - Fundraisingjessica.swingle@wilkes.edu
Fixed Assetslaura.zajaczkowski@wilkes.edu
Grants and Gifts - balances and transaction inquirykimberly.keller@wilkes.edu
Invoicing - miscellaneous (non-student)laura.zajaczkowski@wilkes.edu
New Gifts / New Fundingjessica.swingle@wilkes.edu
Petty Cash (request for new fund)jessica.swingle@wilkes.edu
Petty Cash Log questions/helplaura.zajaczkowski@wilkes.edu
Prepaids - moving expenses to the correct perioddolores.watkins1@wilkes.edu
All other general accounting inquirydolores.watkins1@wilkes.edu